Hello, hello!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Nevermind, Jul 14, 2019.

1. Nevermind
    Spaced

Nevermind Resident Game Owner

Hello! I'm Nev, wandering around the internet in search of like-minded roleplaying individuals. I've been roleplaying for over 10 years (maybe closer to 14ish at this point?... yikes), and I'd to think I have a pretty good idea of how to do the writing and fun-having, and other exciting things.

I'm a particular fan of fantasy, horror, romance, mystery (or typically some combination of the aforementioned), but I'm willing to try anything out if the plot is intriguing enough.

As a typical internet dweller, I'm a huge video game fan, I read regularly, and I love watching various movies and television shows and dissecting them to bits, or at least watching about 13 YouTube videos where someone more qualified does such.

Always open to chatting, so feel free to reach out and say hello!

2. Yona Carlin

Yona Carlin Newcomer Game Owner

Hi there. I'm new as well, just thought I'd shoot you a hello as I've seen your posts a few times around the site and you seem neat!

Nevermind likes this.
  3. Nevermind
    Spaced

Well thank you! Yes, tonight has absolutely been my "focus on RPG Fix" night, among a few other things here and there. I'm a bit of a busy body so I'm always trying to do 10 things at once and typically succeed at like... maybe 2 of them.

Welcome to my fellow Game Owner and Slytherin! Nice to see another fresh name here making the rounds. You also seem very neat (and I'm digging the sleek look of your site, appropriate for something Star Trek based).

Yona Carlin likes this.
  4. Somniac
    Busy

Somniac Resident Game Owner

Hello, hello! Never underestimate the proficiency of a jack of all trades.

Any opinions on The Labyrinth?

Nevermind likes this.
  5. Nevermind
    Spaced