Aloha

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by SirArchangel, Aug 3, 2017.

1. SirArchangel

SirArchangel Newcomer Game Owner

Hi everyone :] I'm a Swedish derp. I've been roleplaying since the early 2000s, mostly wolves and horses. I got onto the English scene in 2005 or 2006. I'm preeeetty sure I had an account here way back when, and one of my emails was supposedly registered on something, but I never got the recover password email so I just made a new account. <_>;

Otherwise I'm a hotchpotch of interests and skills. I have two cats and one horse.

2. Shriker
    Magical

Shriker Shadowlack Owner RPGfix Admin Patron Game Owner

Welcome to the club, @SirArchangel! Do you keep your horse on your own property, or use a boarding company?

3. dreamsleever
    Dreaming

dreamsleever Newcomer Game Owner

That's awesome that you have a horse! :3 What's it like to have one?

Welcome to RPGFix <3

4. Archivist
    Balanced

Archivist Resident Game Owner

I have to ask- what breed is your horse? I used to be a trail guide, worked mostly with Appaloosas and mixed breeds. My usual mount was Magic, a mutt of a horse but he was a great bud.

5. SirArchangel

I fell off the face of the earth for a bit. xD That's what happens when you're going too fast, zvoooom.

@Shriker Thank you! I board her on somebody else's property, they're not so much a company as just a couple with room on their farm. ^^

@dreamsleever It's aah it's amazing and a fair bit of work. xD I board mine on pasture board whenever I can, because I believe it's better for them, but it's also less work for me, so. But it's.. a lot to be responsible of. Also is that GARRUS?

@Archivist She's a Shire! :D

6. Archivist
    Balanced

They are beautiful horses. Too big for my riding preference but beautiful nonetheless

7. SirArchangel