Smilies

Image Title Text
Heart Heart :heart:
Heart Small Heart Small :heart-s:
Gift Gift :gift: :present:
Store Store :store: :shop:
Paint Brush Paint Brush :paint-brush: :painting:
Donate Donate :donate: :piggy-bank:
Balance Balance :balance: :scale:
Game Game :game:
Joystick Joystick :joystick:
Board Game Board Game :board-game: :game-go:
Gravestone Gravestone :gravestone: :headstone: :rip:
Ghost Ghost :ghost:
Bomb Bomb :bomb:
Billboard Billboard :billboard:
Briefcase Briefcase :briefcase:
Book Book :book: :reading:
Mail Mail :mail:
Tag Tag :tag:
Creative Commons Creative Commons :creative-commons:
@ @ :@: :at:
Speech Bubbles Speech Bubbles :speech-bubbles: :balloons:
Message Twitter Message Twitter :message-twitter:
Message Facebook Message Facebook :message-facebook:
Balloon Box Balloon Box :balloon-box:
Message Message :message:
Balloon Talk Balloon Talk :talk: :balloon-talk: :speech:
Balloon Ellipses Balloon Ellipses :balloon-ellipses:
Balloon Twitter Balloon Twitter :balloon-twitter:
Balloon Facebook Balloon Facebook :balloon-facebook:
Windows Windows :windows: :win: :pc:
Mac Mac :mac: :osx:
Android Android :android:
Ant Ant :ant:
Baby Chick Baby Chick :babychick:
Bactrian Camel Bactrian Camel :bactriancamel:
Bear Bear :bear:
Bee Bee :bee:
Beetle Beetle :beetle:
Bird Bird :bird:
Blowfish Blowfish :blowfish:
Boar Boar :boar:
Buggy Buggy :buggy:
Cat Face Cat Face :catface:
Cat Walk Cat Walk :catwalk:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cow Face Cow Face :cowface:
Crocodile Crocodile :crocodile:
Dog Face Dog Face :dogface:
Dog Standing Dog Standing :dogstanding:
Dolphin Dolphin :dolphin:
Dragon Dragon :dragon:
Dragon Face Dragon Face :dragonface:
Dromedary Camel Dromedary Camel :dromedarycamel:
Elephant Elephant :elephant:
Fish Fish :fish:
Frog Face Frog Face :frogface:
Goat Goat :goat:
Hamster Face Hamster Face :hamsterface:
Hatched Chick Hatched Chick :hatchedchick:
Hatching Chick Hatching Chick :hatchingchick:
Horse Face Horse Face :horseface:
Horse Racing Horse Racing :horseracing:
Koala Koala :koala:
Leopard Leopard :leopard:
Monkey Face Monkey Face :monkeyface:
Monkey Sit Monkey Sit :monkeysit:
Mouse Mouse :mouse:
Mouse Face Mouse Face :mouseface:
Octopus Octopus :octopus:
Ox Ox :ox:
Panda Face Panda Face :pandaface:
Penguin Head Penguin Head :penguinhead:
Pig Pig :pig:
Pig Face Pig Face :pigface:
Pig Nose Pig Nose :pignose:
Poodle Poodle :poodle:
Rabbit Rabbit :rabbit:
Rabbit Face Rabbit Face :rabbitface:
Race Horse Race Horse :racehorse:
Ram Ram :ram:
Rat Rat :rat:
Rooster Rooster :rooster:
Sheep Sheep :sheep:
Snail Snail :snail:
Snake Snake :snake:
Spouting Whale Spouting Whale :spoutingwhale:
Tiger Tiger :tiger:
Tiger Face Tiger Face :tigerface:
Tropical Fish Tropical Fish :tropicalfish:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Water Buffalo Water Buffalo :waterbuffalo:
Whale Whale :whale:
Wolf Face Wolf Face :wolfface:
Penguin Penguin :penguin: :linux:
Cat Cat :cat: :meow: :miao:
Dog Dog :dog: :woof: :arf:
Monkey Monkey :monkey:
Bug Bug :bug:
Banana Banana :banana:
Beer Cheers Beer Cheers :cheers:
Beer Mug Beer Mug :beermug:
Bread Bread :bread:
Candy Candy :candy:
Candy Bar Candy Bar :candybar:
Cheeseburger Cheeseburger :cheeseburger:
Cherries Cherries :cherries:
Chestnut Chestnut :chestnut:
Chicken Leg Chicken Leg :chickenleg:
Cocktail Glass Cocktail Glass :cocktail:
Coffee Cup Coffee Cup :coffeecup:
Cookie Cookie :cookie:
Cooking Egg Cooking Egg :cookingegg:
Curry and Rice Curry and Rice :curryrice:
Custard Custard :custard:
Dango Dango :dango:
Doughnut Doughnut :doughnut:
Ear of Maize Ear of Maize :maize:
Ear of Rice Ear of Rice :rice:
Eggplant Eggplant :eggplant:
Fish Cake Fish Cake :fishcake:
French Fries French Fries :frenchfries:
Fried Shrimp Fried Shrimp :friedshrimp:
Grapes Grapes :grapes:
Green Apple Green Apple :greenapple:
Honey Pot Honey Pot :honeypot:
Ice Cream Ice Cream :icecream:
Ice Cream Cone Ice Cream Cone :icecreamcone:
Lemon Lemon :lemon:
Lollipop Lollipop :lollipop:
Meat on Bone Meat on Bone :meatbone:
Melon Melon :melon:
Mushroom Mushroom :mushroom:
Oden Oden :oden:
Peach Peach :peach:
Pear Pear :pear:
Pineapple Pineapple :pineapple:
Pizza Pizza :pizza:
Ramen Ramen :ramen:
Red Apple Red Apple :redapple:
Rice Ball Rice Ball :riceball:
Rice Cooked Rice Cooked :ricecooked:
Rice Cracker Rice Cracker :ricecracker:
Sake Sake :sake:
Shaved Ice Shaved Ice :shavedice:
Shortcake Shortcake :shortcake:
Spaghetti Spaghetti :spaghetti:
Stew Stew :stew:
Strawberry Strawberry :strawberry:
Sushi Sushi :sushi:
Sweet Potato Sweet Potato :sweetpotato:
Tangerine Tangerine :tangerine:
Teacup Teacup :teacup:
Tomato Tomato :tomato:
Tropical Drink Tropical Drink :tropicaldrink:
Watermelon Watermelon :watermelon:
Wine Glass Wine Glass :wineglass:
Coffee Coffee :coffee: :caffeine: :cup: :java:
Glass Glass :glass: :wine:
Beer Beer :beer: :mug:
Sushi Roll Sushi Roll :sushiroll:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Apple Apple :apple:
Lime Lime :lime:
Cake Cake :cake: :alie:
Ice Cream Ice Cream :ice-cream:
Chocolate Chocolate :chocolate:
Hamburger Hamburger :hamburger: :burger:
Candy Cane Candy Cane :candy-cane:
Blossom Blossom :blossom:
Cactus Cactus :cactus:
Cherry Blossom Cherry Blossom :cherryblossom:
Deciduous Tree Deciduous Tree :deciduous:
Evergreen Evergreen :evergreen:
Fallen Leaf Fallen Leaf :fallenleaf:
Four Leaf Clover Four Leaf Clover :fourleaf:
Herb Herb :herb:
Hibiscus Hibiscus :hibiscus:
Leaf in Wind Leaf in Wind :leafwind:
Maple Leaf Maple Leaf :mapleleaf:
Ocean Ocean :ocean:
Palm Tree Palm Tree :palmtree:
Rose Rose :rose:
Seedling Seedling :seedling:
Snowflake Snowflake :snowflake:
Snowman Snowman :snowman:
Spiral Shell Spiral Shell :spiralshell:
Sunflower Sunflower :sunflower:
Tanabata Tree Tanabata Tree :tanabata:
Tulip Tulip :tulip:
Rainbow Rainbow :rainbow: :pride:
Tree Tree :tree:
Leaf Leaf :leaf:
Acorn Acorn :acorn:
Flower Flower :flower:
Fire Fire :fire: :flame:
Gil Gil :gil:
Loyalty Token Loyalty Token :loyalty: :loyaltytoken: :gem:
Crown Gold Crown Gold :crown-gold:
Crown Silver Crown Silver :crown-silver:
Crown Bronze Crown Bronze :crown-bronze:
Trophy Gold Trophy Gold :trophy-gold:
Trophy Silver Trophy Silver :trophy-silver:
Trophy Bronze Trophy Bronze :trophy-bronze:
Medal Gold Red Premium Medal Gold Red Premium :medal-g-r-p:
Medal Gold Premium Medal Gold Premium :medal-g-p:
Medal Gold Red Medal Gold Red :medal-g-r:
Medal Gold Medal Gold :medal-g: :medal-gold:
Medal Silver Red Premium Medal Silver Red Premium :medal-s-r-p:
Medal Silver Premium Medal Silver Premium :medal-s-p:
Medal Silver Red Medal Silver Red :medal-s-r:
Medal Silver Medal Silver :medal-s: :medal-silver:
Medal Bronze Red Premium Medal Bronze Red Premium :medal-b-r-p:
Medal Bronze Premium Medal Bronze Premium :medal-b-p:
Medal Bronze Red Medal Bronze Red :medal-b-r:
Medal Bronze Medal Bronze :medal-b: :medal-bronze:
  • RPGfix

    RPGfix was born because of a need to sort through and categorize the multitudes of RPG sites that blink into existence every day — from the massive multi-server games to the smaller niche games.

    VigLink badge

  • Support RPGfix!

    Want to help ensure that RPGfix continues to bring you the latest and greatest? Please consider supporting our Patreon. We'd really appreciate it!

    Become a Patron!
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice