Hi, I am a Sie.

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Invisie, Oct 8, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Invisie

Invisie internet forever Curator

See below.

Hi! I'mma start my own topic because YAY, topics.

I'm a Sie! I am 22, from New Jersey, and probably cray-cray. BUT I DON'T BITE, I PROMISE. I play poker, I work as a server, and I go to school at a lovely little community college where I am studying to have a Useless Degree (Associate in Science, liberal arts thing >_>). I might head off to a "real school" after this; I'm really not sure yet. :p I love to learn, but I am seriously underfunded and also, sometimes I do severely lack in the Motivation department. Otherwise, I love school and I'd probably keep going forever if I could just to get my learn on. I am basically the epitome of "jack of all trades, master of none." I am sort of halfway good at a lot of things and I have a lot of weird and random knowledge that doesn't seem to be related to other stuff but I'm not really, really good in one particular area. XD SO I FLAIL AROUND A LOT, and I basically have no idea what I want to do with my life. I have a new Great Idea approximately every three months. Tattoo artist, freelance webdesigner, computer tutor, writer... I should just put everything in a hat and draw randomly. 9_9